I started off in Grenoble, France in May and was there all through June. She is married to actor Michael Douglas. It was literally the best trip of my life. Leah (PC ’18) – “This summer I have been in Athens, Greece with an organization called Greater Europe Missions. We were able to share the gospel with them, spend time with them, and be a light to them as we got to know them. ... Find best deals on Used Toyota Cars. Follow us on 25 th Jul 2019 4:45 pm. While I was in Uganda, I got to do so many amazing things from hiking waterfalls to loving on the sweet kids and families there. I’ve had an amazing time and the adventure will continue until December as I start my next study abroad program in London in the fall!”, Sloane (PC ’16) – “For the month of July, I am studying abroad in Florence, Italy! We wanted to share a couple of the things we have been up to this summer to give you an insight into the diverse group of women that make up our chapter! We have also done lots of administrative work for the church, as well as babysitting for the pastor’s family and other missionary families! Then I went to Spain for a week off from classes. * – In our Captain Phasma Zeta review I mention the value of her Zeta goes up with Zetas on FOST and FOTP. Keeping up with the Zistas, a Jan-Term Recap. The best part was getting to bring my best friend and zeta sister along with me. An IPTV service is a cost-effective option to watch your favorite cable-TV channels online without costing a fortune. This not only gave me the opportunity to learn more about the patient side of the hospital care but allowed me to see all of the backgrounds that go into healthcare. Mobile, Alabama 36603 Canceled as of 7/31/2019 @ 8:35 a.m. Even October, the best month on the calendar, can’t escape the vexing weirdness of 2020. Gundam Song Covers is a cover album by Hiroko Moriguchi, released on August 7, 2019 to commemorate the 40th anniversary of the Gundam franchise. Tonight the storm will make landfall